JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danubia D.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75287.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Danubia’s Bio

Hi!!!   My name is Danubia, I am 33 years old Brazilian nanny/ babysitter.
 I'm able to babysit at nights and/or weekends at night .
I’ve been working as a nanny for 5 years taking care of newborns to 4 years in Kearny(1 baby girl NJ), Tribeca(3 kids NYC), Weehakken(1 little boy NJ), Williamsburg(1 little boy Brooklyn), East Village(1 baby boy NYC) and Greenpoint(1 baby girl Queens).
It been almost a year and a half in Dallas and I'm loving it! During the week a work as a full time nanny.
 I love to spend time with energetic kids who like to stay active and I feel very comfortable stimulating babies and giving them the support to explore the environment.
 
I’m not just a nanny. I consider myself a competent, mature BIG SISTER. I really love my work and it makes a very energetic, loving, reliable, good cook, responsible, organized,  fun-loving and great worker woman.
* I have CPR Certification.
* I has my college degree in Business Management
* I’m trilingual ( English, Portuguese and Spanish) * I love to spend time with energetic kids who like to stay active.
 
I ‘m available on weekends, late night if you need.
I have stellar references and resume available after request. 
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Danubia D. is a reference for Danubia D.
Danubia D. is a reference for Danubia D.
Jump to Top
Danubia D.
Danubia D.
Dallas, TX 75287
35

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now