JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin C. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75202.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

Hi my name is Kristin and I currently seeking a full time nanny job. I was a nanny for a 2 and a 5-year-old. I also previously worked for a family with a 2-year-old and 9-month-old. Prior to that I worked at a drop in daycare/preschool taking care of children from infant to 10 years old. I was also a nanny for a year and prior to that I worked at a private preschool for two and a half years. I have experience working with children ages 3 months to age 10. I am from Fort Worth but have lived in Dallas since January 2014. I graduated from UTD with a double major in child development and psychology. I absolutely love taking care of children. I enjoy getting to know the children on a personal level and being another person in their lives that they can depend on. I plan on pursuing a job working with children. I look forward to hearing back from you! I am pursuing jobs in the Amarillo area. I am relocating soon.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Mindy H. is a reference for Kristin C. Relationship: Former Employer
Celeste M. is a reference for Kristin C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
Dallas, TX 75202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now