JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gerri K.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75227.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $350-$450 per week

Gerri’s Bio

I am CPR/First Aid trained, enjoys children, nurturing and caring and assisting in developmental both educational and fundamentally challenged.  Preparing healthy meals, exercising and playful activities outside, parks and recreational area.  I am very energetic, enthusiatic, very pleasent person, fun-loving, honest, trustwiorthy, teaching children behavioral modification, how to behave at home and away from home, tutoring children in reading, math, etc.   I have more than 10 years experiences as a Nanny.  I enjoy caring for infants/toddlers and children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen B. is a reference for Gerri K.
Maggie A. is a reference for Gerri K.
Jump to Top
Gerri K.
Gerri K.
Dallas, TX 75227
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$450 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now