JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hanna H.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75201.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Hanna’s Bio

Hi. My name is Hanna Hoyle.  I just finished up my Junior year at Texas Tech Univeristy and am working towards my undergraduate degree for speech pathology.  I am 21 years old and have lived in Austin, TX my entire life.  I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old.  I have babysat newborn babies and am comfortable with changing diapers as well as potty training.  This past summer I was a nanny for a family and babsat about 30-40 hours a week.  My family has 2 dogs so I am very comfortable with animals.  I available for after-school child care for the 2009-2010 school year from 3pm-whenever on mondays/wednesdays, 12pm-whenever on tuesday/thursday, and all day on Fridays.  I am available for babysitting also!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Hanna H.
Hanna H.
Dallas, TX 75201
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now