JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olivia O.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75204.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Olivia’s Bio

I go to school at the University of Oklahoma, studying Health and Exercise Science Pre-Physical Therapy. I am looking for a summer nanny position because I love being around kids. My past jobs have involved teaching ballet and tap dance classes at a studio, babysitting, and working children birthday parties at the Downers Grove Park District. I am a responsible, dependable, energetic, fun person and great with all kids. I have babysat from 1 to 4 children at a time within a wide age range. My favorite things to do are bake, arts and crafts, trips to museums, the zoo, playing sports and other games outside with kids. My goal as a nanny is to make sure the kids have a fun unforgettable summer!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Olivia O.
Olivia O.
Dallas, TX 75204

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now