JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teodomila P.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75228.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 58
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Teodomila’s Bio

I'm a person who really enjoys working with children, I speak spanish and I am really good at teaching it . I'm a mother of 5 kids, already big enough to take care of themselves. I'm a friendly person who likes to play with kids and also I dont have a problem If organizing is needed. nine-five-four/three-nine-four-seven-two-five-nine. I'm looking for a job where I can feel part of the family. I'm able to get my references upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/17

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Xxxx X. is a reference for Teodomila P.
Xxxx X. is a reference for Teodomila P.
Jump to Top
Teodomila P.
Teodomila P.
Dallas, TX 75228
58

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now