JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristy Y. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75227.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 36
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

Kristy’s Bio

I am a 33 year old mother to an awesome four year old little girl. I have managed to make a living doing what I love most which is working with kids! I have worked in many different facets of the childcare industry including daycare, after-school/summer programs, personal nannying and even providing childcare in my own home. I have been doing this since the age of 18. Unfortunately I have had some health issues over the years which have included two kidney transplants. Most recently I received my second transplant in June of 2014. I am excited to get back to doing what I love and enjoying life as a healthy individual.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/8/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dave & Summer L. is a reference for Kristy Y. Relationship: Former Employer
Ginger S. is a reference for Kristy Y. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kristy Y.
Kristy Y.
Dallas, TX 75227

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now