JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley D. Nanny in Dallas, TX 75201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley and I am 29 years old and I live in Dallas, TX. I am from Boston, MA I graduated North Andover High in 2006. I got my associates degree from Northern Essex Community College in the summer of 2010. My major is elementary education. On my spare time I enjoy working out, playing sports, and spending time with my family. I love children and my ultimate goal is to start my own daycare! I am very energetic, fun, caring, reliable, responsible, flexible, organized, and outgoing. I also love all types of animals so pets are a plus! I enjoy swimming, baking/cooking, playing board games, reading stories, helping out with homework, going to the: park, farm and library. I am currently trying to find a family to nanny for long term. Looking to nanny in your home or mine. I also have a reliable SUV a Ford Edge with a great driving record. A clean background and a great reference! Hope your family maybe the perfect fit for me! :) 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Dallas, TX 75201

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now