JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Reyna D.

Nanny in Dallas, TX 75243.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallas, TX

  • Age 59
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Reyna’s Bio

Hello everyone, my name is Reyna D. and I have more than 10 years of experience taking care of children of all ages. I have received training as a Personal Care Attendant, CPR, First Aid, and I have taken courses in Education, Psychology, and Child Development classes. I am a very responsible, caring, honest, and fun-loving person with a desire to positively impact the lives of children. I have been chosen as the Children’s Ministry Director at my church. I take my responsibilities very seriously, but at the same time I am a patient and loving person. I can provide a safe, learning, and nurturing environment to the children.
Also, I am capable of performing various duties including: supervising, preparing activities, homework help, playing games, reading, writing, math, arts and crafts, driving children, and going to the park. I very much enjoy helping people in whatever I can do and interested in engaging in the lives of children.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/19/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Reyna D.
Reyna D.
Dallas, TX 75243

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now