JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna N.

Nanny in Deer Park, TX 77536.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Deer Park, TX

  • Age 64
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Donna’s Bio

I am a 62 year young grandmother that has been a nanny also. I have a lot of love and kindness to give your child or children. I've raised 2 children and am a very proud grandmother to a 21 year old grandson. I've had several nanny positions in the last 10 years. I kept children till one mother quit working (4) years, and the other from 6 months till 5 yrs old when he started daycare and school. I still keep him occasionly. I'm only looking for part time because l'm an animal lover and i spend time with my dogs. I don't drink or smoke. My husband is a Senior Police officer for Houston. I have lots of experience in infants and toddlers- i have also kept infant twins. My email is dogs4donna@aol.com. my cell number is 281-384-5368.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/30/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Donna N.
Donna N.
Deer Park, TX 77536
64

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now