JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Edy D.

Nanny in Denton, TX 76208.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Denton, TX

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$50 per hour

Edy’s Bio

Hello Mom/Dad..! I'm christian with high family values. Had worked with newborns . I have done after school , overnight care, with all ages children I work in full time or part time basis (day or night) I will solve your problems for summer, spring break etc,. I speak English Spanish & some French too.
I teach spanish to children and adults.
I work with office matters too. Have experience with many programs. I'm knowledgable with computers and internet savvy.
Im also open to live in.
Thanks for your attention . Please call at any time


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/20/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Edy D.
Edy D.
Denton, TX 76208

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$50 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now