JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Edinburg, TX 78542

Meet Irene

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Irene and im very interested in your job posting. I have experience as a babysitter/nanny both full and part-time, ages newborn to 7 years old so far. Ive cared for 4 different families , 2 children at a time, I've taken care of a total of 6 different children, from all hours, and i still don't mind any hours. I am currently available 24/7 , so any schedule will work perfectly for me ! I graduated at 16 years old and have my own well reliable SUV, pick up/drop off's , going to any cities and going anywhere is no problem at all. I don't mind and would love to help with elementary homework if needed, as i am very patient and have helped all complete homework, adding a little fun in it to get it done and interesting for the kiddos. i am also okay with Read more meal preparation. Depending on childs age will determine activities we will do, outside sports, park, reading , teaching, stroller rides, crafts & more. I am of course a non-smoker. i don't mind pets ! i don't mind your home or mine to care at ! i am a very loving , caring , patient, outgoing person and love doing activities . i am also a person that likes to clean and organize so if needed i could do too ! Babysitting is something i enjoy and love doing, because everyday is different and new and its amazing being a part of children learning and growing as a person.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 5/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Irene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Irene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now