Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Edinburg, TX 78541

Meet Vicky

  • Speaks English and Spanish

My name is Vicky. I am 22 years old. I’ve been babysitting since i was 15. I was my nephews nanny for 2 years. I used to work at a daycare in Brownsville. I’ve been CPR and first aid certified since high school (through a nursing program). I have two children of my own and i have a lot of patience. I’ve had plenty of experience with children. I would like to watch children ages 4 and under.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Vicky doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Attended Texas Southmost College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Vicky's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now