JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley R.

Nanny in El Paso, TX 79938.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

El Paso, TX

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $100-$150 per week

Ashley’s Bio

Hello! My name is Ashley. I am 22 years old and I am trying to start up my own in-home daycare service. I am a wife and a mother of of one. I live in Athens close to the post office. My hours will be from 6:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. Monday through Friday, but I can be flexible. I will be doing arts and crafts and all kinds of learning activities! and I will also serve meals. I am very flexible with my rates so please call if interested! I look forward to hearing from you. 256.497.2958

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rebecca W. is a reference for Ashley R.
Gene S. is a reference for Ashley R.
Jump to Top
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
El Paso, TX 79938
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now