JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in El Paso, TX 79904

Meet Alta

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

20 years child care experience from ages newborn to 12. Involved in all duties concerning child care. Conducted activities such as games, crafts, and tasks to make children healthy and active. Have a loving a polite attitude towards children. Great with newborns and I love children! I have two kids, love babies, trustworthy ( have tons of references), outdoors is my thang, education is key, all about family, cub scout den leader and Sunday school teacher. I am a nanny for a beautiful family with three children ages 2, 3, and 5. I care for them during the day. They are my second family :) love watching them grow and learn ( I educated them as well mostly with tons of reading, math and music).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 5/21/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/16/18

Ratings & reviews

Alta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Alta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now