JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah B.

Nanny in El Paso, TX 79912.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

El Paso, TX

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$11 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello, my name is Sarah, I'm 27 years old. I have been working with children since I was 14. I love being with and working around children. I don't think there is any greater pleasure than being around children. I know how hard it is to find someone you trust to care for your kids when they mean everything to you. It is my goal to make parents feel at ease and to know that their children are in a safe and loving environment.
I have been caring for children for about 10 years now. I started out as a babysitter when I was a teenager and took on more full time care jobs as I got older.  I have cared for children of all ages and am comfortable watching a large group of children. I am really into crafts and activities, I always like to come up with creative ideas where kids can learn and have fun at the same time. I am a very well rounded and enthusiastic person. I am passionate about what I do and I always strive to be my best!
If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask me anything! I look forward to meeting a wonderful family and being your nanny!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/5/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jessica D. is a reference for Sarah B.
Jessica D. is a reference for Sarah B.
Jump to Top
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
El Paso, TX 79912

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now