JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Magda O.

Nanny in Forney, TX 75126.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Forney, TX

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Magda’s Bio

I have been a babysitter/nanny for over 10 years now. I have experience in caring for children from newborns to teenagers. I was previously a babysitter for a family with a 3-month old girl, a 3-year old girl. and a 6-year old boy. This family also had a pet dog that needed minimal care such as just feeding and watching over. I am comfortable with caring for children at any age from newborn and up.
I am bilingual with the ability to speak, write and read in both English and Spanish.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/21/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish

References

Melissa R. is a reference for Magda O.
Melissa R. is a reference for Magda O.
Jump to Top
Magda O.
Magda O.
Forney, TX 75126
53

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now