Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Forney, TX 75126

Meet Emily

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Everyone! My name is Emily Chaney, and I am 18 years old. I just graduated from Forney High School, and I will attend Texas A&M University in the fall. I have an Associate’s Degree in Science, and I am a Certified Nursing Assistant! I am Child First Aid, CPR, and AED Certified! I, also, have reliable transportation! I’ve always enjoyed babysitting because I love kids! I am very energetic and creative, and I love interacting with children! I have lots of experience with kids, as I have been a babysitter for many families! If you are looking for a babysitter or nanny, I would love to work with you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/5/2020
  • My availability is valid through 7/18/20

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now