JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jean W.

Nanny in Fort Hood, TX 76544.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Hood, TX

  • Age 44
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jean’s Bio

Hello I Have two children a daughter that is 5 and in preschool every weekday but tuesday from 7:35 to 10:15 am in Quincy ma I also have a 19 month old son and they would have to come with me unles it is after 3pm because my husband would be able to take my children. I haved worked as a nanny for a lot of familys and I have also worked for a few daycares I can work for any ages just to update my daughter is 6 now and in full time kindergarten monday wednesday thursday and friday from 8:15am to 2:30pm tuesday from 8:15 am to 11:55 am  and my son is 2  and with me all the time


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patricia A. is a reference for Jean W.
Lori A. is a reference for Jean W.
Jump to Top
Jean W.
Jean W.
Fort Hood, TX 76544

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now