JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meah Abigail M.

Nanny in Fort Worth, TX 76103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Worth, TX

  • Age 37
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $180-$200 per week

Meah Abigail’s Bio

i live Arlington and i live here for 6 years i moved here from Illinois had my own day care before I moved to Illinois move there cause my husband work there and i can do full or part time and  im a stay home mother of 5 kids. i been doing this for 20 years love doing it love working with kids. i like to work in my own home with lots of tlc.and teaching them things and lots of fun..


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/8/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Victor M. is a reference for Meah Abigail M. Relationship: Family
Vanessa D. is a reference for Meah Abigail M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Meah Abig...
Meah Abigail M.
Fort Worth, TX 76103

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $180-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now