JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Fort Worth, TX 76106

Meet Fernanda

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! How are you? I saw your job offer and I'm really interested ... My name is Fernanda Gonzalez, I am 22 years old and I am from Mexico, I live in Plano, Tx. I'm looking for a part-timer or full-time babysitting or nanny position. If you ever have a special time, I'm at your service. My experience with children has been since I was 17 years taking care of small cousins ​​and my parents, friends, children. Take care of my cousins ​​and nephews since they were 3 months old until they were 7 years old. And especially my younger sister, from her birth take care of her. I can also do a little cleaning of the house, laundry for children and some errands. I have a driver's license ... and no record of car accidents ... I enjoy traveling, outdoors, music, board games and movies. I love cooking, my Read more English level is medium and I can teach your children Spanish πŸ™‚ I consider myself; relaxed, responsible, honest, organized, independent and family oriented with great values. I hope to hear soon about you. Hugs, Fernanda Gonzalez

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/16/18

Ratings & reviews

Fernanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Communication

Graduated 2017

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Fernanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now