JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gloria M.

Nanny in Fort Worth, TX 76104.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fort Worth, TX

  • Age 59
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Gloria’s Bio

I was a, Child-Care Teacher for 11 years, I have a Child Day Care Diploma. I'm now a nanny/ teacher meaning that I taught/teach one on one education to (children/ child) in private homes for over 8 in a half years (altogether 19 years as a child care provider). I Have no problem with pets, no allergy that I know of. My language is English and I will babysit/nanny/ teach for all ages. I love teaching and having fun with daily activities with any age. These are some of the books I teach out of-Sharpen your skills-(math, reading, spelling,& writing) Giant Spelling- (vowel sounds, spelling patterns, word recognition, consonants) Fundamamentals-(reading, phonics,& math) Creative Kids Zone-(Games, math, crafts, writing, storybooks,& science) An essential source of fun, creativity and learning! What a great learning your child/children will have with me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Lifting and Transferring

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/24/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Anne R. is a reference for Gloria M. Relationship: Former Employer
Wallace B. is a reference for Gloria M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Gloria M.
Gloria M.
Fort Worth, TX 76104
59

years
of age

18

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now