JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mia'milagros T.

Nanny in Keller, TX 76244.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Worth, TX

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Mia is prompt and polite. She is great at multitasking and has a calm, patient demeanor. I was quite impressed...

- Ashlie C.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Mia'milagros’s Bio

Hello! My name is Mia. I came from a family of child care providers so I have been around kids my whole life, I can absolutely say that I love watching kids. I love watching them grow, learn, comprehend and conquer each milestone of their development. I have personal nanny experience as well as working in daycare centers, I have volunteered at the YMCA and the church I attend. I have my CPR, First-Aid, and AED certification that has been renewed very recently. My experience ranges from ages of newborns through 13 years old, I do have experience with special needs care as well. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me and I will reply as soon as I have seen your message.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Mia is prompt and polite. She is great at multitasking and has a calm, patient demeanor. I was quite impressed by her maturity as well and she has been inquisitive to what works best for the children.

- Ashlie C.


Taylor J. is a reference for Mia'milagros T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Mia'milagros T.
Fort Worth, TX 76244

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now