JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Esther S.

Nanny in Fort Worth, TX 76115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Worth, TX

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Esther’s Bio

I have over 15yrs of childcare experience with every age group between infant-10 years. I feel equally comfortable with each age group within that range. I am fluent in Sign Language. I am adept at Baby Sign as well and am able to help young child begin learning Spanish.
I have always loved working with children, my husband and I have two children, a 3 yr old daughter and 1yr old son. I am hoping to find a position where I can either bring my children along or have your child/ren at my house. This arrangement works great for those want their children to have more opportunities for socialization without having to place them in daycare. I am very familiar with caring for children with food allergies. My favorite part of providing childcare services is seeing children laugh and learn.
I have paid for a background check on myself for my profile on www.care.com please view that page for more details or contact me to request one through sittercity.com.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Homework Help:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lisanne B. is a reference for Esther S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lindsey E. is a reference for Esther S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Esther S.
Esther S.
Fort Worth, TX 76115
29

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now