JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca E.

Nanny in Frisco, TX 75034.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Frisco, TX

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$1200 per week

Rebecca’s Bio

Fall 2011 to Spring 2013 I was the Full-time Nanny for a family of 3 children - 2 twin girls, and 1 boy - ages 3 & 6 yrs old at the start of employment. With a background working at a Montessori school, I focused on preparing the girls for kindergarten and assisting the boy as he began formal education at a Richardson-area private Catholic school. I managed their involvement in weekly extra-curricular activities such as horseback riding, swimming, gymnastics, and karate; and directed their nightly dinner and bedtime routine.

I additionally have experience with infants, and all minor ages including teens and preteens. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.
Frisco, TX 75034
31

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$1200 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now