JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Frisco, TX 75033

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an experienced nanny who plans to take the summer off from my career to care for my boyfriend's daughters, ages 9 and 3 -- and am interested in providing a "nanny share" opportunity for one or two more girls (similar in age). A little about my background -- I have been babysitting children of all ages since high school. During college, I worked as a family assistant/nanny for a middle-school-aged boy. After graduating, I moved to New York to pursue an Au Pair job, where I provided live-in care to a toddler boy and his older sister. Over the past few years, I have PT nannied for a family in Highland Park, but would like something more consistent for the summer months. While not currently CPR/First Aid-certified, I am happy to take these courses if needed -- and can also provide references upon request. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Journalism

Graduated University of Arkansas, Fayetteville 2012

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now