JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kwyonnica F.

Nanny in Frisco, TX 75034.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Frisco, TX

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kwyonnica’s Bio

Hi! My name is Kwyonnica I am 32 years old I'm a loving Nanny/Babysitter I have worked with children of all ages for over 10 years. My background consist of teaching in a various schools around Dallas I worked as a teacher at Brookhaven Child Development Center In Farmers Branch Tx. I've worked at this school for 7 years. I have been a Nanny/Babysitter for many familys and love what I do I believe its a gift to work with children and I know I am blessed with this gift. I love being with children its my passion.  Being a nanny means that I am able to immerse myself in what I love. I love working with children, and I have been blessed with the ability to follow my passions, enjoy my loves, and use my skills in my career. I want to know that I make a difference in others' lives and being able to make children's lives fun and interesting, while also gearing their environment and activities to develop their skills and interests, thrill me. What other job in the world allows you to arrive at work to smiles and squeals of delight, play and receive hugs and kisses all day, and be sadly missed at the end of the day?
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dawn S. is a reference for Kwyonnica F.
Melanie W. is a reference for Kwyonnica F.
Jump to Top
Kwyonnica F.
Kwyonnica F.
Frisco, TX 75034
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now