JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olivia W.

Nanny in Frisco, TX 75035.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Frisco, TX

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Olivia’s Bio

I am a student that just graduated from high school and have lived in Frisco, TX for eight years now. I love watching children, and plan to pursue a career in primary education after college. I have been caring for children since the age of 13 and am able to handle just about any and every issue possible.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tina C. is a reference for Olivia W.
Onice R. is a reference for Olivia W.
Jump to Top
Olivia W.
Olivia W.
Frisco, TX 75035

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now