JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Frisco, TX 75035

Meet Nichole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I would like to introduce myself by saying that I am an educated mother of two girls ages 9 and 12.  I have a degree in elementary education.  I have not only taught in public school, but also on a preschool setting with 7 years experience.  I absolutely love children.  After teaching in the public school systerm,  I homeschooled my children for 8 years.  I have now put them in school as they are very social girls.  Instead of jumping back into the public school setting, I have decided to pursue my masters in education with an online program.  Because my days are quiet, I thought I would pursue childcare from a different area, which brings me to creating my Sittercity Profile. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.  I do have references upon request.I also have a fingerprinting/background check that will be available upon request.  I am Read more currently in the process of renewing my CPR/fFirst Aide Certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Texas A & M University - College Station

    Texas A & M University - College Station

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • My availability is valid through 11/19/12

Ratings & reviews

Nichole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education

Graduated Texas A & M University - College Station 1998

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Nichole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now