JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffani H.

Nanny in Galveston, TX 77551.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Galveston, TX

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$350 per week

Tiffani’s Bio

With that being said; pick me! You are not just looking for a nanny are you? You want someone who is going to grow with your family. Well, that's me! I do not think of being a nanny as a "job." I picture it as something much more than that. Taking care of kids is so far from a job. I love what I do and what I have been doing, and that is taking care of kids, helping the parents out, cleaning, pet watching, having you come home from a long stressful day at work to a nice, relaxed, clean home with joyful smiling kids. This is what I will provide for you. I love to help. If your kids love playing with toys, coloring, playing dress-up, reading, playing board games, singing, watching cartoons, help making snacks/food, or going to the park, then I'm your nanny! Please give me a chance to show you how happy your kids will be and what a stress-free environment you will be in once I'm your nanny/babysitter.
Also, at this time, I only have transportation to get to and from work. I would not be able to take the kids anywhere that would require transportation, I am very sorry.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Glauce F. is a reference for Tiffani H. Relationship: Former Employer
Shelia H. is a reference for Tiffani H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tiffani H.
Tiffani H.
Galveston, TX 77551
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now