JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy G. Nanny in Garland, TX 75040.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Garland, TX

  • Age 60
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

I am from England where I worked as a nanny for 5 years before moving to the US where I have worked as a mother, preschool teacher and nanny for the past 20 years. I have worked with children almost all of my life, adore them and pets too. I have a great sense of humor and always fit in as part of the family.   I am honest and trustworthy and look after the children under my care with my life.  Thanks for reading this, look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kathy G.
Kathy G.
Garland, TX 75040
60

years
of age

25

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now