JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Mariana N. Nanny in Garland, TX 75044.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Garland, TX

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Mariana’s Bio

Hello there!
My name is Mariana I am 23 years old. I have an associates degree in science and I'm currently finishing up my last semester at Richland College before applying to Nursing school. I am CPR certified and work for a company called Pediatrix Medical Group as a hearing screener for newborns. On my free time I like to I like to go to zumba, hangout with friends and watch movies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/18

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Karen B. is a reference for Mariana N. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mariana N.
Mariana N.
Garland, TX 75044
23

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now