Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Garland, TX 75043

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

Hi My name is Jessica Espinoza I live in Mesquite Texas. I have experienced working with children’s since I worked for a daycare for 4 years but daycare closed down and started babysitting for a loving family . I took a long break since I have a baby now and decided to stay home. Now I want to start babysitting since my baby is 1 year old. But looking for a loving family who won’t mind me taking my baby to babysit. My schedule is very flexible since I stay home. Hope to hear from you and look forward to babysit your family.:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons and evenings


  • My availability is valid through 5/21/13

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$1-$2/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing

Share Jessica's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now