Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Garland, TX 75043

Meet Ashlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey, I'm Ashlee. I'm 26 years old. I am married. I live in Garland. I have been babysitting for over 10 years. I have a 3 year old daughter and a 10 month old son. I have experience with children as young as a newborn and as old as 15 years old. I'm friendly, fun, hardworking, and loving. I love children, they make life so enjoyable. I am available for week nights, weekends, and date nights. I am fine with pets if you have animals. I've got 4 dogs of my own. I can help with any errands or dropping off at any sports or extra activities your child/children may have. II really hope to hear from you soon! Thanks, Ashlee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Courtney C.


She was great and extremely flexible with my 2 energetic kiddos! Would definitely recommend and look forward to using her again soon!

Janet S.


Ashlee jumped right in and my "difficult" toddler absolutely loved her. She followed our routine to a T and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!! :)


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)



Graduated Collin County Community College District 2011


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashlee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now