JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacquilee F. Nanny in Garland, TX 75040.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Garland, TX

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jacquilee’s Bio

My name is Jacquilee Killeen. I am a first year seventh grade teacher in the Dallas Independent School District. I absolutely love kids and I have been around kids for most of my life. I have a younger brother and sister that I have been babysitting since I was seven years old. I am a very loving and nurturing person and would like to continue taking care of children while taking time off from my teaching job this summer.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Suzanne F. is a reference for Jacquilee F. Relationship: Family
Tina C. is a reference for Jacquilee F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jacquilee F.
Jacquilee F.
Garland, TX 75040

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now