Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Giddings, TX 78942

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jamie. I've been a sitter ever since I can remember. I've been sitting since I was 12 or 13. I've had experience with little babies, kids with disabilities such as Autism, older kids from 5th to 7th grade. I'm very easy to get along with and I really enjoy getting to meet new people. I love doing arts and crafts with the older kids. I love to read, so I always try to excite the kids about books rather than just sitting them in front of the TV.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now