JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim F.

Nanny in Grapevine, TX 76051.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Grapevine, TX

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Kim’s Bio

I read your family's email and I would love to meet and talk to you about your position. I am currently a substitute teacher looking for part time babysitting and nanny positions. I have experience in overnight and weekend nannying /babysitting as well. I have over eight years of teaching experience, and I specialize in early childhood education. I have over twenty years of experience caring for children from 6 weeks- 12 years old and over 4 years experience as a nanny/ household manager. I volunteer with my church technical team and nursery. I am a Christian, the oldest of three children, and I love children. I am also a very involved aunt to my 3 year old and 5 month old nieces. I am a people person, always on the go, single (with no children of my own), flexible, energetic, organized, fun-loving, self motivated, and responsible. I have references upon request.
I look forward to talking to you,
Kim Friesenhahn


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Colin A. is a reference for Kim F.
Jason A. is a reference for Kim F.
Jump to Top
Kim F.
Kim F.
Grapevine, TX 76051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now