Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Grapevine, TX 76051

Meet Samantha

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Sammy, I'm 25 years old and I enjoy playing with kids and being around them. I come from a big family with cousins as young as a year old to my age or older, so I get along with pretty much all ages. I'm a big kid at heart. I started babysitting my two little cousins since they we're 3 and 5, now they're 13 and 15! I've worked as a basketball coach for 6th and 7th graders and assisting with high school girls. I love basketball and soccer, I played four years in high school. I graduated in 2009 from Grapevine High School. I attended Seattle Pacific University where I played Soccer for 2 years. I love sports, and being active. I also play the guitar and like to read! I'm studying sports medicine at the University of Texas in Arlington. I have been babysitting Read more for the past 6 years full time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/9/17

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology/Sports Medicine

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now