JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tasia H.

Nanny in Grapevine, TX 76051.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Grapevine, TX

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $550-$700 per week

Tasia’s Bio

I absolutely love kids whether they are infants or 10 years old. I have experience with twins and really love working with multiples. I love to see children develop and to see their personalities grow and expand. It is a true joy of mine to see a family become all that it can be and with that in mind... I seek to be very flexible and easy going. I'm willing to do whatever it takes to make 'mom and dad's' lives a little bit easier!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ginger P. is a reference for Tasia H. Relationship: Former Employer
Kim M. is a reference for Tasia H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tasia H.
Tasia H.
Grapevine, TX 76051
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $550-$700 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now