JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa G.

Nanny in Grapevine, TX 76051.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Grapevine, TX

  • Age 42
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I'm highly energetic, motivated, and enjoy caring for others. I have ability to communicate and interact well with diverse personalities. Strong work ethic and dependable. Emphasis on effective interaction with special-needs children. Work with family to achieve objectives of both parents and caregiver. complete background check; CPR, Pediatric First Aid Certification, and Night Nanny Certified.  Enjoy providing care for multiples; have been full time nanny for 4 sets of twins.

My work as night nanny includes coming into the client's home later in the evening and remain on duty throughout the night in order to best assist the family with night time feedings, establishing good sleep habits and feeding schedule, and soothing. A family may require additional support to handle a colicky baby, reflux, circumcision care or other issues as may be needed.

In addition, I have a personal concierge service which includes general errands, shopping, vacation services, parties and events, and moving help.
Develop and execute organizational goals throughout the home (i.e., arrange closets, play room, children's books, etc.) Grocery shopping, party planning and coordination, gift wrapping, miscellaneous errands to help facilitate family's schedule. Deliver and pickup children from school, park outings, play dates, other extracurricular activities. Holiday shopping, errands, party planning, and decorating.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tawny N. is a reference for Lisa G. Relationship: Client
Jennifer . is a reference for Lisa G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Grapevine, TX 76051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now