JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandy C.

Nanny in Henderson, TX 75652.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Henderson, TX

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Brandy’s Bio

I am 23 years old, and currently live in Henderson, but am looking to relocate to Tyler. I am looking to make childcare my full time career. I have helped raise my 5 younger siblings for as long as I can remember, and now that they are older, I miss having kids around to play with and watch. I have also done babysitting for other families since I was about 11 years old, for children of all ages and most behavioral ranges.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jessica T. is a reference for Brandy C.
Victoria R. is a reference for Brandy C.
Jump to Top
Brandy C.
Brandy C.
Henderson, TX 75652
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now