JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy S.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77062.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$19 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I am a 24-year-old, Christian. I have over 8 years of paid childcare experience. I am currently working at a local hospital with newborns part time. My schedule varies; 3-5 days a week usually out before 2;30 p.m. I am CPR certified and up to date on all vaccines. I have two nieces and a nephew, who have given me the experience in taking care of newborns through elementary school children. In addition to that I have been a full time nanny. I have taking care of several families' children. If you are looking for a reliable, dependable, patient and responsible babysitter, look no further. I have worked in childcare facilities before as a teacher's aide. I have also worked as a student teacher in an elementary school. I love working with children. I am your weekend, night, and holiday babysitter. I am a non-smoker. I live in Clear Lake(77059) and have my own reliable transportation, with insurance.  I am currently taking this year off from school to save some money up. I have an associate degree in biology. If you would like more information please email back. God bless you.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amy S.
Amy S.
Houston, TX 77062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now