JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shontae R.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77089.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Shontae’s Bio

Dear Parents,    
            I looked forward to making a valuable connection by interacting with both parents and kids. I look forward to providing childcare services to your family. Which may be faced with the day to day struggle of finding adequate care for your bundles of joy.  Hopefully I can be the breath of fresh air that you would need in order to make life just a little easier.  With many years of childcare experience I am trainable and willing to be accessible to all of your day to day needs.  Babysitting is a valuable experience and not just a job. I look forward to being a asset to your family.   MY ASSETS: *HARD WORKING *FRIENDLY *ORGANIZED *GOAL ORIENTED *PUNCTUAL    
Children are our most valuable natural resource.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jean U. is a reference for Shontae R. Relationship: Former Employer
Ann W. is a reference for Shontae R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shontae R.
Shontae R.
Houston, TX 77089

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now