JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelly R.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77006.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Shelly’s Bio

Hi.  If you need someone to watch your children give me a call.  I have been a camp counselor, swim instructor and a part time nanny babysitter for I will make sure that your children are safe while having a good time.  I will make sure that they get all their homework done if needed and take their medicine, brush their teeth and will read them a bed time story.  I may not be as good as mom and dad, but you can rest assured that your children will be safe, have fun and well taken care of while you enjoy your night out or that trip you have wanted to take.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shelly R.
Shelly R.
Houston, TX 77006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now