JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roselia G.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77044.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 35
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Roselia’s Bio

Hello my name is Roselia Garcia Im 34 yrs old, bilingual. I have been a babysitter/nanny for 7 yrs I am loving,caring,outgoing,energetic,trustworthy,and very responsible at what i do. I love exploring things with the children,and I am patient with them. I am a hard worker and always do the best job i can do . I am CPR & First Aid Certified.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/5/2016


My availability is valid through 1/3/17

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dough B. is a reference for Roselia G. Relationship: Former Employer
Stephanie W. is a reference for Roselia G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Roselia G.
Roselia G.
Houston, TX 77044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now