JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren R. - Houston Nanny

Lauren R. Nanny in Houston, TX 77088. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I'm a 25 year old recent graduate student from Texas A&M University with a degree in Youth Development in the department of Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences. I've worked for 7 years with children in Sunday School, camp, nursery, and after school settings. I am available until the end of May 2012 when I start my full-time job as a Camp Director. I possess CPR certifications from the Red Cross (adult, child and infant), as well as first aid, lifeguarding, and AED. I'm looking for fun, flexible families whose children love to read and be outside!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ashley P. is a reference for Lauren R.
Ashley P. is a reference for Lauren R.
Jump to Top