JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77087

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I enjoy taking care of kids because they are so adorable and just want to do everything for them. I babysat my nieces and nephew since they were babies until they started going to school. My nieces are only 11 months apart from each other so I really had to be aware of what they were doing at all times and made sure they were okay. My nephew came several years later. I made sure they were clean and changed their diapers as needed. I would prepare their meals as indicated and gave them their meds when needed. I'm a very loving and caring person and think would be the right person for this job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$18-$21/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now