JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77082

Meet Reina

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Reina, I am 37 years old, I am dedicated to caring and spending time with children, I am from Honduras and I speak Spanish but I understand and I speak little English. I am very responsible, dynamic, patient, affectionate, punctual, I consider myself a optimistic woman with the ability to work in stress situations and solve everyday circumstances about the care of children of any age, I apply full dedication and I have 18 years of experience and I can, clean, cook, too, I have immediate and full time care necessary. Contact me by text message at: 281-854-9741 Mi nombre es Reina, tengo 37 años de edad, me dedico a cuidar y pasar el tiempo con los niños, soy de honduras y hablo espanol pero entiendo y hablo poco ingles soy muy responsable, dinámica, paciente, cariñosa, puntual , me considero una mujer optimista con capacidad de trabajar Read more en situaciones de estrés y resolver circunstancias cotidianas sobre cuidados de niños de cualquier edad, aplico plena dedicación y tengo 18 anos de experiencia y puedo , limpiar, cocinar , tambien ,tengo disponibilidad inmediata y de tiempo completo para los cuidados necesarios. Contactarme por mensaje de texto al : 281-854-9741

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Reina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Cancer
    • Heart Defects
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Spanish

Share Reina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now