Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77042

Meet Asho

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm turning 20 this year,i've been a partite nanny since i was 16,i used to do that during my summer break.i also worked at an ice-cream shop.i am absolutely obsessed with kids of all ages ,taking care of them ,clothing and feeding them .Infant i love playing video games with them and playing indoors and outdoor games.AND YES I LOVE dogs,i got one of my own i could dress it am so a dog person. well i love all my former bosses i worked for i really can not complain .I more find a nanny job for me as an adventure rather than challenging .I used to take care of 3 kids but they had to shift town and i had to leave my job . Then last year did the same nanny job but i had to quit because my mama died and i was confused i needed time Read more for myself and our family ,i had to sell my car thus why i don't have a car until now so my father is the one driving me around or i use a metro. now i wanna go back to what i love most taking care of kids thus my greatest joy until on summer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Asho doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Asho's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now