Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77008

Meet Elaina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I've been babysitting for about twelve years now, so I have a lot of experience and absolutely love kids! I also have two brothers who are nine and twelve, so I know the ropes well when it comes to kids (of all ages). When I babysit/nanny, my main goal is to keep them engaged and having fun. I like to keep them busy- we'll go on walks to the park, do arts and crafts, play games or even help with homework. I have a lot of experience with all ages from newborns to 12 years old, I can handle anything that comes my way! I'm pretty sure I have seen it all at this point, I truly love being a nanny and love kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/1/2016
  • My availability is valid through 5/29/16

Ratings & reviews

Elaina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Elaina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now